Peak Kia Colorado Springs

2018 Kia Stinger Preview near Woodmoor, CO

 Thumb

2018 Kia Stinger Preview near Woodmoor, CO

Above Photo: 2018 Kia Stinger with optional equipment shown.

Kia is breaking into a brand-new segment this upcoming year with the unveiling of the 2018 Kia Stinger. We'll share with you a sneak preview of this incredible luxury sports sedan. Not only has it been given a bold new look, but the power that resides underneath its hood has also been granted a significant boost. Soon, we will have it right here at Peak Kia Colorado Springs. If you have any questions regarding the Stinger, please feel free to direct them to a member of our staff at 719-493-9626.

Because the Kia Stinger is making its debut in the sports sedan category, you’ll want to know what powers it forward. You’ll be able to equip the Stinger with one of two powertrains, both of which delivers the thrills you seek. Its standard 2.0L turbocharged 4-cylinder engine gets things started by generating an impressive 255 horsepower and 260 lb.-ft. of torque. Your second option really puts the pedal to the metal by offering a spirited 365 horsepower and 376 lb.-ft. of torque from a 3.3L twin-turbo V6 powertrain. Both machines are matched to an 8-speed automatic transmission, along with the choice between either a RWD or an AWD system. When you equip the Kia Stinger with Dynamic Stability Damping Control, you’ll receive five separate driving modes to conquer even the most difficult roads.  

Matching its superb performance capabilities is the exterior styling of the 2018 Stinger. Kia’s iconic black mesh front grille is front and center and coupled with contoured lines that lead to sleek RWD proportions from the Stinger’s long and wide stance that demands the attention of passersby. Rounding out its exceptional style are oval-shaped tailpipes and taillights that integrate perfectly into the smooth contours of the Kia Stinger. People will certainly be begging you to take them for a ride once they get one look at the Stinger.

The elegance continues when you take a seat inside the Kia Stinger. With plenty of space to stretch your legs and a quiet, intimate cabin, you’ll be in your own little world as you drive. The creation of the cocoon-like interior gives you a copious amount of space to maneuver around in while simultaneously providing you with a sense of closeness in order to make the Stinger more comfortable. The cabin also features aircraft-style spoked vents, metal-ringed gauges, and satin chrome trim. Cover your seats with available Nappa leather upholstery to earn even more style points. You’ll enjoy sitting in the Kia Stinger as much, if not more, than the people staring at it from the outside.

If you were excited by this 2018 Kia Stinger preview near Woodmoor, CO, then you’ll really enjoy it as soon as you take it for a test drive once it hits our lot. Kia’s first ever sports sedan is sure to make an impression, so contact us at Peak Kia Colorado Springs to inquire about it further. We hope to hear from you soon!


Interior of the 2018 Kia Stinger

Contact Information


Sales Hours

719-493-9626
Monday 8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday 8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday 8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday 8:30 am - 7:30 pm
Sunday Closed

Dealership Information


Testimonials

Andy Zack
GOOGLE
August 12, 2017

My wife and I went to Peak Kia today. Had a wonderful experience from start to finish, greeted warmly; Taylor, Lee, Lisa and others were super helpful, Taylor as the Sales Consultant - friendly, informative, efficient - Lee took our rental car back to Enterprise while we were waiting - Coffee and Snack bar available - the showroom was warm, clean, and peaceful. Can't say enough good things - thanks Peak Kia for our great lease deal and your super service

Mike Krayer
GOOGLE
July 31, 2017

We had a great cay-buying experience here. Both Bruce (Sales Associate) and Jeremiah (Sales Manager) were very knowledgeable and helpful. No pressure at any point to and ready to assist the entire time.

melina Baez
GOOGLE
July 27, 2017

Brought my first car from them and the experience was great and quick I definitely will recommend this place to friends and family :)) carl was our salesman and he was great even though we smashed his finger in a car door. Jeff the manager was also a big help as well!

Very helpful and not pushy at all

CARS
July 24, 2017

Had many great conversations with their sales people. None of them have been pushy even when we said the time to buy was not right for the time being. They have continue to help with our search for the perfect jeep that will fit our needs.

Lonnie Lynne Hanley
GOOGLE
July 19, 2017

Friendly sale's people, they listen to what you want, don't try to force you.

Jessica Lawson
GOOGLE
July 16, 2017

I purchased a vehicle here a couple of years ago, and I feel like I was taken advantage of on a warranty and maintenance plan. I was like 8K upside down in the car. I brought it in yesterday to see what my options were. Management had changed since I bought it, and they worked really hard to make it right. I walked out with a new car and no negative equity. I'm very happy with my experience there. I feel like they are all very honest people who want to do right by their customers so they keep coming back.

James Hake
GOOGLE
July 13, 2017

Service is great, i feel like they actually care.

Darleen Herrera
GOOGLE
June 27, 2017

New 2017 Sorento

CARS
June 23, 2017

Transmission went out on our van heading home on a Friday afternoon and limped it to the dealer. Left the van for a diagnostic and they gave me a loaner vehicle as I had work the following morning. Went back that Monday and had by far the easiest car buying experience of my life. Friendly, attentive staff all the way around. And they were very thorough in explaining all options when it came down to paperwork time. Son will need his first car soon and I will absolutely be going back here. Highly recommend going here if your looking for a new vehicle.

Reagan Ward
GOOGLE
June 20, 2017
R. Morrow
GOOGLE
May 25, 2017

Buying the car was fun tho it took a little longer than foretold which is no problem as I am overall happy with the experience. However, I began to lose faith when I tried for some time to get a spare key for my car. It wasn't so much getting the key as it was getting someone to return my phone call when I needed info. Every time I called, I could never reach anyone I needed to but I was kindly asked to leave my name and number. Well, let's just say that after a while, every time I was told to leave my info, I knew it was the kiss of death for my quest. Even my new rep (my previous one moved) failed to return my call, despite having mentioned wanting to trade in my 2008 Jeep Commander to purchase another vehicle. Enter Service Dept and Alita... I called in hopes of scheduling the making the spare and getting my oil change. I was transferred from desk to desk until I finally landed in the Service Dept. I spoke with Allen and, again, my info was taken down as it was after 5.He told me his Service person would return my call. Of course, I was already disillusioned as I knew what that meant. Today, as I sat in my office, I began to read Peak KIA reviews to see if this was common. To my surprise, I receive a call from Alita. We spoke of oil change times on Thursday which also happens to be the day the "key man" is around. At one point, she mentioned he was there and I could get, at least, my key done today. Happily I rushed over. I was on a time crunch and Ali graciously offered to try and get it done asap. I sat thinking I'd be there for a while when Ali came around the corner and told me I was done. I looked around expecting cameras and people pointing and laughing because the joke was on me. But no... Ali came thru with flying colors. The woman is as efficient as she is pretty! And that is "very"! 'Faith Restored' by Alita. Honorable mention goes to Martin, the finance guy who made getting my wallet pillaged tons of fun. And Jeff, the head honcho, who worked with me to get the deal done. Thanks guys!

Ralph McCoy
GOOGLE
May 21, 2017

Friendly staff, quick response to your questions. Good Service department with knowledgeable agents.

Love this dealership

CARS
May 3, 2017

The whole dealership is so nice, from the front desk, salespeople to the managers. And I loved it, that it was no problem to bring in my Dog, even on a test drive No problem! We both felt really comfortable.

Lou Pisciotta
GOOGLE
May 2, 2017
Stephen Martin
GOOGLE
May 2, 2017

I was very happy with my visit to this Kia dealer. Gave me the best service I have ever had at a car dealership. My car dealers name was Shawn Thorne, great guy and was dedicated to getting me my perfect car.

Brad P
GOOGLE
April 29, 2017
Read More